Acupuncture · Graham, NC
Judith Brooks Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phoneBy appointment
- Address
- By appointment, Graham, NC. In the clinic's words: “Location available upon booking a session”
- Hours
- TueGraham studio day; times by appointment
- ThuGraham studio day; times by appointment
- Phone
- (919) 260-1430
- Payment options
- No insurance, HSA or sliding scale stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“New patient consultation (acupuncture): 90 mins // $120” · 90 minutes | $120 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Follow up sessions (acupuncture) 75 mins // $95” · 75 minutes | $95 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Herbal Consultation“Herbal Consultations 90 mins // $125” · 90 minutes | $125 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Address
- By appointment, Graham, NC. In the clinic's words: “Location available upon booking a session”
- Town
- Graham
- County
- Alamance County
- Phone
- (919) 260-1430
- Hours
- TueGraham studio day; times by appointment
- ThuGraham studio day; times by appointment
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- Herbal Consultation
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 6, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Judith Brooks, Licensed Acupuncturist
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Judith Brooks Acupuncture?
$120, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 6, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Judith Brooks Acupuncture?
$95, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Judith Brooks Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Judith Brooks Acupuncture?
Tue: Graham studio day; times by appointment; Thu: Graham studio day; times by appointment
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 6, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.