Acupuncture · Oak Island, NC
Island Healing Chiropractic Center
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 8809 E Oak Island Dr., Oak Island, NC 28465
- Hours
- Mon10am - 5pm
- Tue10am - 4pm
- Wed10am - 5pm
- Thu10am - 4pm
- Fri10am - 5pm
- Phone
- 910-278-5877
- Payment options
- Superbill
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“90 Minutes - $145.00 | VIT $130” · 90 minutes · The clinic says the initial intake and consult is 90 minutes. Members of its VIT program ($49 a year) pay $130. | $145 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Per visit“60 Minutes - $100.00 | VIT $90” · 60 minutes · VIT members pay $90. | $100 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Address
- 8809 E Oak Island Dr., Oak Island, NC 28465
- Town
- Oak Island
- County
- Brunswick County
- Phone
- 910-278-5877
- Hours
- Mon10am - 5pm
- Tue10am - 4pm
- Wed10am - 5pm
- Thu10am - 4pm
- Fri10am - 5pm
- Ways to pay
- Superbill
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 6, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “The office does not accept insurance, including Medicare. Payment is expected at time of service. Documentation may be provided if self-filing.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Lynne Morgan, RN, Licensed Acupuncturist
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Town area only. We have not placed this street address on the map yet. Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Island Healing Chiropractic Center?
$145, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 6, 2026.
How much is a visit at Island Healing Chiropractic Center?
$100 per visit, as posted on the clinic's site. The clinic does not post separate first visit and follow-up prices.
Does Island Healing Chiropractic Center take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
What are the hours at Island Healing Chiropractic Center?
Mon: 10am - 5pm; Tue: 10am - 4pm; Wed: 10am - 5pm; Thu: 10am - 4pm; Fri: 10am - 5pm Front desk hours.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 6, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.