Acupuncture · Siler City, NC
Stillpoint Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 7, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 229 East Raleigh Street, Siler City, NC 27344
- Hours
- We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
- Phone
- (919) 663-1137
- Payment options
- No insurance, HSA or sliding scale stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“First Visit with Acupuncture: $180” | $180 | Sourcechecked November 7, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Acupuncture Follow up: $110” | $110 | Sourcechecked November 7, 2026 |
| Per visit“Simple acupuncture visit: $70” · A shorter, simpler visit. | $70 | Sourcechecked November 7, 2026 |
| Per visit“Comprehensive Acupuncture Visit: $150” · 90 minutes · A longer visit, 90 minutes per the booking page. | $150 | Sourcechecked November 7, 2026 |
| Community visit“First Visit in Community Clinic: $90” · First visit in the clinic’s community clinic. The fee page does not list a community follow‑up price. | $90 | Sourcechecked November 7, 2026 |
| Also posted“Pediatric Follow up: $50” · 30 minutes · For children. | $50 | Sourcechecked November 7, 2026 |
| Also posted“Pediatric New Patient: $90” · 60 minutes · For children. | $90 | Sourcechecked November 7, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Herbal Consultation“New Patient Herbal Consult: $110” · The booking page lists an herbal consult at $90 for 30 minutes. | $110 | Sourcechecked November 7, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Address
- 229 East Raleigh Street, Siler City, NC 27344
- Town
- Siler City
- County
- Chatham County
- Phone
- (919) 663-1137
- Hours
- We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- Herbal Consultation
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 7, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Heather McIver, L.Ac., M.Ed, MSOM, Dipl.OM
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Stillpoint Acupuncture?
$180, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 7, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Stillpoint Acupuncture?
$110, as posted on the clinic's site.
How much is a visit at Stillpoint Acupuncture?
$70 per visit, as posted on the clinic's site. The clinic does not post separate first visit and follow-up prices.
Does Stillpoint Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Stillpoint Acupuncture?
We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 7, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 7, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.