Acupuncture · Waynesville, NC
Holistic Healing Arts
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 177 Weldon Way, Suite A, Waynesville, NC 28785
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- (941) 525-2375
- Pay with
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Consultation, Assessment & Acupuncture~$150” · Listed as the Initial Visit, approx. 1.5-2.0 hr; a range, so minutes left null. | $150 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Per visit“Single visit ~ $ 95” · 75 minutes · Length given as approx. 75 min. | $95 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Package“5 Acupuncture ~ $450 (savings $25)” · 5 visits, $90 each · Savings figure checks out against 5 single visits at $95 ($475). | $450 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Package“10 Acupuncture ~$ 850 (savings $250)” · 10 visits, $85 each · The clinic's page says savings $250. At the posted $95 single visit price, 10 visits come to $950. | $850 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“SAAT & follow-up included: $250” · SAAT is the Soliman Auricular Allergy Treatment (ear acupuncture for allergies), follow-up included. | $250 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- www.holistic-healingarts.com
- Address
- 177 Weldon Way, Suite A, Waynesville, NC 28785
- Town
- Waynesville
- County
- Haywood County
- Phone
- (941) 525-2375
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “No insurance statement on pages read.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Robin Roarke, RN, L.Ac.
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Holistic Healing Arts?
$150, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a visit at Holistic Healing Arts?
$95 per visit, as posted on the clinic's site. The clinic does not post separate first visit and follow-up prices.
Do they offer a package?
Yes: 5 visits for $450; 10 visits for $850.
Does Holistic Healing Arts take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Holistic Healing Arts?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
- name, address, phone, practitioner
- all prices; cupping and gua sha included in visit
- credentials
- first visit prep, no prices
- elder wellness home support rate (not acupuncture)
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.