Acupuncture · Marshall, NC
Marshall Acupuncture & Herb Clinic
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 177 Baileys Branch Rd. Suite B, Marshall, NC 28753
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- 828-649-9601
- Pay with
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“New Patient Acupuncture: 1 hour 45 minutes, $200.” · 105 minutes · "Cost does not include herbs." | $200 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Follow-up Treatment: 1 hour, $110” · 60 minutes | $110 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“Followup treatments 12 and Under: 35 minutes, $55” · 35 minutes · Pediatric follow-up. | $55 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“12 Year Olds and Under New Patient: 1 hour, $110” · 60 minutes · Pediatric new patient. | $110 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“Extended Treatment: 1 hour 30 minutes, $165” · 90 minutes | $165 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Herbal Consultation“Herbal Consultation Follow-up: 35 minutes, $55” · 35 minutes | $55 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Website
- www.marshallacupuncture.com
- Address
- 177 Baileys Branch Rd. Suite B, Marshall, NC 28753
- Town
- Marshall
- County
- Madison County
- Phone
- 828-649-9601
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
- Other services priced
- Herbal Consultation
- Practitioners
- 3
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Yes
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: "We are not in network with insurance companies." "Upon request we can provide you with a receipt that you can submit to your insurance company for possible reimbursement." The word superbill is not used; superbill set true on the strength of the reimbursement receipt.
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Callan Welder, LAc MAOM
- Becca Nicholson, L.Ac Dipl. Ac.
- Emma Stein, L.Ac., DAHM
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Marshall Acupuncture & Herb Clinic?
$200, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Marshall Acupuncture & Herb Clinic?
$110, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Marshall Acupuncture & Herb Clinic take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
Can I pay with an HSA or FSA card?
Yes, the clinic's site says it accepts HSA and FSA cards.
What are the hours at Marshall Acupuncture & Herb Clinic?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
- name, address, phone
- all prices, herbal follow-up price
- insurance, reimbursement receipt, HSA cards
- practitioner credentials
- address, phone, cancellation policy
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.