Acupuncture · Marion, NC
Mansion of Hope Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 28 Old Highway 10 West, Marion, NC 28752
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- (828) 442-8623
- Pay with
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Initial Acupuncture Intake & Treatment $100.00” | $100 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“All Subsequent Follow-Up Treatments $80.00” | $80 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“Pediatric Appointment Ages 6-12 (45 mins) $50.00” · 45 minutes · Pediatric, ages 6-12. | $50 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Cupping“Cupping Treatment $45.00” | $45 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Website
- mansionofhopeacupuncture.com
- Address
- 28 Old Highway 10 West, Marion, NC 28752
- Town
- Marion
- County
- McDowell County
- Phone
- (828) 442-8623
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- Cupping
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “No insurance statement on pages read.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Nicole Gibbs Miller, RN, L.Ac., MAOM
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Mansion of Hope Acupuncture?
$100, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Mansion of Hope Acupuncture?
$80, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Mansion of Hope Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Mansion of Hope Acupuncture?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
- name, address, phone, credentials
- all prices, cupping price
- address, phone
- address, phone, credentials
- needle retention 15-20 minutes, no visit length
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.