Acupuncture · Hampstead, NC
Infinity Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 201 Alston Blvd Ext, Unit B, Hampstead, NC 28443
- Hours
- Mon12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
- Tue9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
- Wed10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
- Thu8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
- Fri8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
- SatEvery other Saturday by appointment
- SunClosed
- Phone
- (910) 202-4248
- Payment options
- Superbill
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Initial Private Consultation & Treatment $164” | $164 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Full Private Room Treatment 60 minutes | $119” · 60 minutes | $119 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Community visit“Acu Express in a Community Setting 30 minutes | $70” · 30 minutes · A shorter visit in a shared space, at a set price. The clinic does not post a sliding scale. | $70 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Address
- 201 Alston Blvd Ext, Unit B, Hampstead, NC 28443
- Town
- Hampstead
- County
- Pender County
- Phone
- (910) 202-4248
- Hours
- Mon12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
- Tue9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
- Wed10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
- Thu8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
- Fri8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
- SatEvery other Saturday by appointment
- SunClosed
- Ways to pay
- Superbill
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 6, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “Infinity Acupuncture does not bill insurance. If you have an out-of-network acupuncture benefit (please check for this benefit), we are happy to provide you with a Superbill for you to submit.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Gretchen Rivas
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Town area only. We have not placed this street address on the map yet. Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Infinity Acupuncture?
$164, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 6, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Infinity Acupuncture?
$119, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Infinity Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
What are the hours at Infinity Acupuncture?
Mon: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM; Tue: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM; Wed: 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM; Thu: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM; Fri: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM; Sat: Every other Saturday by appointment; Sun: Closed
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 6, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.