Acupuncture · Rutherfordton, NC
Rutherford Family Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 2, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 108 E 1st St, Rutherfordton, NC 28139
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- (828) 375-0076
- Pay with
- Superbill
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| Follow-up“30 minute Followup Appointment- $55” · 30 minutes · "Excellent for acute injuries, which may require more frequent treatments, or can serve those looking for a more affordable treatment". | $55 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Follow-up“60 minute Followup Appointment - $100” · 60 minutes · "Full range standard of care that is customized to all patient needs". | $100 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Also posted“30 minute Followup Treatment- $45” · 30 minutes · Listed under Pediatric Acupuncture (infancy through age 12). | $45 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Also posted“45 minute Followup Treatment- $75” · 45 minutes · Listed under Pediatric Acupuncture (infancy through age 12). | $75 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Also posted“60 minute Initial Treatment- $85” · 60 minutes · Listed under Pediatric Acupuncture (infancy through age 12). | $85 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Herbal Consultation“30 minute Herbal Medicine Consultation- $35” · 30 minutes | $35 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Address
- 108 E 1st St, Rutherfordton, NC 28139
- Town
- Rutherfordton
- County
- Rutherford County
- Phone
- (828) 375-0076
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill
- Other services priced
- Herbal Consultation
- Practitioners
- 3
- Last checked
- November 2, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Yes
Clinic's wording: “Please contact your insurance company to verify your coverage. If your insurance covers acupuncture, we will gladly provide you with the necessary paperwork so that you may obtain reimbursement from your carrier.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Wesley Braden, L.Ac., DACM, Dipl. OM (NCCAOM)
- Nathan Hoover, L.Ac., DACM
- Candace Dellinger, L.Ac., M.Ac., Dipl. OM (NCCAOM)
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a follow-up visit at Rutherford Family Acupuncture?
$55, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Rutherford Family Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
What are the hours at Rutherford Family Acupuncture?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 2, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
- free consultation and accepting new patients wording
- all prices, address and phone in footer
- team list
- credentials
- credentials
- credentials
- insurance
Verified online on November 2, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.