Acupuncture · Indian Trail, NC
Acupuncture Therapy
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 4919 Unionville-Indian Trail Rd. W, #202, Indian Trail, NC 28079
- Hours
- Mon to Fri7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
- SatClosed
- Sun7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
- Phone
- 704-651-9585
- Payment options
- Superbill
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Initial Session $105” · 90 minutes · 1 hour 30 minutes, with consultation, health history, assessment and acupuncture. | $105 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Follow-up Session $78” · 75 minutes · 1 hour 15 minutes. | $78 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Acupuncture Detoxification or Stress Reduction Individual acupuncture detoxification or stress reduction treatment $68” · 45 minutes · Ear acupuncture for detox or stress, 45 minutes. | $68 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture Treatments Follow-up Session $105” · 90 minutes · Facial rejuvenation acupuncture, follow-up session, 1 hour 30 minutes. | $105 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture Treatments Initial Session $125” · 105 minutes · Facial rejuvenation acupuncture, first session, 1 hour 45 minutes. | $125 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Cupping“Professional Cupping Therapy $80” | $80 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Address
- 4919 Unionville-Indian Trail Rd. W, #202, Indian Trail, NC 28079
- Town
- Indian Trail
- County
- Union County
- Phone
- 704-651-9585
- Hours
- Mon to Fri7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
- SatClosed
- Sun7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
- Ways to pay
- Superbill
- Other services priced
- Cupping
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 5, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- No (Rates page: 'Free 20-minute phone consultation available.' (phone, not a virtual visit))
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “We are not able to file directly with your insurance for reimbursement at this time.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Tamara Koltun, L.Ac., Dipl. Ac., ADS
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Acupuncture Therapy?
$105, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 5, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Acupuncture Therapy?
$78, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Acupuncture Therapy take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
What are the hours at Acupuncture Therapy?
Monday: 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM; Tuesday: 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM; Wednesday: 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM; Thursday: 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM; Friday: 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM; Saturday: Closed; Sunday: 7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
- November 5, 2026: Professional Cupping Therapy $80: added at $80
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
- all rates, visit lengths
- address, phone, hours
- payment methods, cancellation and no‑show policy
- insurance/itemized receipt
- credentials
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.