Acupuncture · Kill Devil Hills, NC
Island Acupuncture & Massage
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 7, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 3105 N. Croatan Highway, Unit 27, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948Seagate North shopping center.
- Hours
- We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
- Phone
- 252-449-8122Acupuncture visits are booked by phone.
- Payment options
- No insurance, HSA or sliding scale stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Initial consultation and treatment: $100” | $100 | Sourcechecked November 7, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Return visits: $80” | $80 | Sourcechecked November 7, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- islandacupunctureobx.com
- Address
- 3105 N. Croatan Highway, Unit 27, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
- Town
- Kill Devil Hills
- County
- Dare County
- Phone
- 252-449-8122
- Hours
- We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 2
- Last checked
- November 7, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “Please check with your insurance provider about coverage for acupuncture.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Cheryl Blankenship, LAC.
- Heather Geohegan, LAC.
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Island Acupuncture & Massage?
$100, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 7, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Island Acupuncture & Massage?
$80, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Island Acupuncture & Massage take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Island Acupuncture & Massage?
We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 7, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 7, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.