Acupuncture · Kill Devil Hills, NC
Yin Wood Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 7, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 2400 N Croatan Hwy, G, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
- Hours
- We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
- Phone
- 252-256-8437
- Payment options
- No insurance, HSA or sliding scale stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“New Patient Appointment 90 minutes - $120.00” · 90 minutes | $120 | Sourcechecked November 7, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Follow Up Appointment 60 minutes - $90.00” · 60 minutes | $90 | Sourcechecked November 7, 2026 |
| Per visit“Comprehensive Acupuncture 90 minutes - $120.00” · 90 minutes · A longer return visit. | $120 | Sourcechecked November 7, 2026 |
| Community visit“Community Clinic 35 minutes - $40.00” · 35 minutes · A shorter visit at a set price. The site does not describe a shared room or a sliding scale. | $40 | Sourcechecked November 7, 2026 |
| Also posted“Pediatric Treatment 30 minutes - $45.00” · 30 minutes · For children. | $45 | Sourcechecked November 7, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- yinwoodacupuncture.com
- Address
- 2400 N Croatan Hwy, G, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
- Town
- Kill Devil Hills
- County
- Dare County
- Phone
- 252-256-8437
- Hours
- We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 7, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Tammy Knopf, L.Ac.
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Yin Wood Acupuncture?
$120, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 7, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Yin Wood Acupuncture?
$90, as posted on the clinic's site.
How much is a visit at Yin Wood Acupuncture?
$120 per visit, as posted on the clinic's site. The clinic does not post separate first visit and follow-up prices.
Does Yin Wood Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Yin Wood Acupuncture?
We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 7, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 7, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.
Keep Browsing