Acupuncture · Winston‑Salem, NC
Acupuncture Energetics
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 426 Old Salem Rd, Winston‑Salem, NC 27101
- Hours
- Mon1:00-6:00
- Tue1:00-6:00
- Wed1:00-6:00
- Thu10:00-6:00
- Phone
- (336) 624-1640
- Payment options
- No insurance, HSA or sliding scale stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Acupuncture Intake $260” · 90 minutes · 90 minutes, including a health history review. | $260 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Acupuncture 60 minutes $135” · 60 minutes · Standard 60‑minute visit. | $135 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Acupuncture 90 minutes $165” · 90 minutes · Longer follow-up, when requested or recommended. | $165 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- isaenergeticsmd.com
- Address
- 426 Old Salem Rd, Winston‑Salem, NC 27101
- Town
- Winston-Salem
- County
- Forsyth County
- Phone
- (336) 624-1640
- Hours
- Mon1:00-6:00
- Tue1:00-6:00
- Wed1:00-6:00
- Thu10:00-6:00
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 6, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site ('Free Consultation: A brief, no-obligation consultation is available in person or by phone.' Not a virtual visit.)
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “We do not currently accept insurance; payment at the time of treatment is expected.” “If you do plan to file for reimbursement from your insurance company, please let us know, and claim forms will be provided on request.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Suzanne Edmunds, MD
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Acupuncture Energetics?
$260, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 6, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Acupuncture Energetics?
$135, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Acupuncture Energetics take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Acupuncture Energetics?
Mon: 1:00-6:00; Tue: 1:00-6:00; Wed: 1:00-6:00; Thu: 10:00-6:00
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 6, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.