Acupuncture · Winston‑Salem, NC
Sustaining Life Wellness Center
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 3410 Healy Drive, Suite 201, Winston‑Salem, NC 27103
- Hours
- Mon9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
- Tue9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
- Wed11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
- Thu1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
- Fri9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
- SatClosed
- SunClosed
- Phone
- 336-456-9183
- Payment options
- No insurance, HSA or sliding scale stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the booking page the clinic's site links to. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Root Cause Assessment + Treatment (New Clients)” · 60 minutes · 1 hour, includes an assessment. | $269 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Acupuncture Follow-Up” · 30 minutes · 30 minutes. | $161 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Also posted“Root Cause Assessment” · 30 minutes · Assessment only; the site does not say it includes acupuncture. | $98 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- slwc.life
- Address
- 3410 Healy Drive, Suite 201, Winston‑Salem, NC 27103
- Town
- Winston-Salem
- County
- Forsyth County
- Phone
- 336-456-9183
- Hours
- Mon9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
- Tue9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
- Wed11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
- Thu1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
- Fri9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
- SatClosed
- SunClosed
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 6, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Yes ('Virtual Consultation: A remote conversation to discuss your concerns, history, and goals before beginning in-person care.' Also 'a free 15-minute phone consultation' on request.)
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Amsu El, OM, Dipl. Ac. (Oriental Medicine Degree)
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Sustaining Life Wellness Center?
$269, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 6, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Sustaining Life Wellness Center?
$161, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Sustaining Life Wellness Center take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Sustaining Life Wellness Center?
Mon: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM; Tue: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM; Wed: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM; Thu: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM; Fri: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM; Sat: Closed; Sun: Closed
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 6, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.