Acupuncture · Greensboro, NC
East Gate Healing Arts Center
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 410 W. Fisher Ave., Greensboro, NC 27401
- Hours
- We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
- Phone
- 336.370.4399
- Payment options
- Superbill
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Initial intake- diagnosis & treatment- 90 mins - $150.” · 90 minutes | $150 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Follow-up treatments - 60 mins - $90.” · 60 minutes | $90 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Also posted“Children (15 and under) - 1/2 hour treatment - $45.” · 30 minutes · Child 15 and under, 30 minutes. | $45 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Herbal Consultation“Initial consult without acupuncture - $50. + cost of herbs” | $50 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Website
- eastgatehealing.com
- Address
- 410 W. Fisher Ave., Greensboro, NC 27401
- Town
- Greensboro
- County
- Guilford County
- Phone
- 336.370.4399
- Hours
- We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill
- Other services priced
- Herbal Consultation
- Practitioners
- Not listed
- Last checked
- November 6, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “Some insurance companies pay for acupuncture and some do not.” “Our office is not setup to file insurance but we can give you a bill to file yourself.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
We have not recorded practitioner names for this clinic yet.
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at East Gate Healing Arts Center?
$150, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 6, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at East Gate Healing Arts Center?
$90, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does East Gate Healing Arts Center take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
What are the hours at East Gate Healing Arts Center?
We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 6, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.