Acupuncture · Greensboro, NC
Stillpoint Acupuncture of Greensboro
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 201 Muirs Chapel Rd, Greensboro, NC 27410The clinic's site does not print a ZIP. We list 27410, the ZIP the US Census geocoder gives for this street.
- Hours
- Mon-Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (hours vary, by appointment only)
- Satby appointment only
- Sunby appointment only
- Phone
- (336) 510-2029
- Payment options
- Sliding scale
Posted on the booking page the clinic's site links to. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“New Patient Visit ($180/90min)” · 90 minutes · New patient visit. | $180 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Follow Up Acupuncture ($110/60min)” · 60 minutes · For established patients. | $110 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Comprehensive Acupuncture ($150/90min)” · 90 minutes · Longer visit for established patients. | $150 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Community visit“Sliding Scale Stress Relief Clinic” · 30 minutes; sliding scale, you choose within the range · Offered periodically, for short stress-relief treatments. Our tables mark community acupuncture as confirmed only when a clinic posts a shared room, a sliding scale and shorter visits. This clinic posts a periodic sliding scale clinic, not a standing community clinic. | $30 to $60 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Also posted“Simple treatment- $70” · 40 minutes · Shorter treatment. | $70 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Also posted“Pediatric New Patient ($90/60min)” · 60 minutes · Pediatric new patient visit. | $90 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Herbal Consultation“Herbal Medicine Consult ($90/30 min)” · 30 minutes | $90 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Website
- www.stillpointgso.com
- Address
- 201 Muirs Chapel Rd, Greensboro, NC 27410
- Town
- Greensboro
- County
- Guilford County
- Phone
- (336) 510-2029
- Hours
- Mon-Fri9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (hours vary, by appointment only)
- Satby appointment only
- Sunby appointment only
- Ways to pay
- Sliding scale
- Other services priced
- Herbal Consultation
- Practitioners
- 3
- Last checked
- November 6, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Yes
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site (Herbal Medicine Consult and follow-up services show a video icon on the Jane page (inference: video visits possible for herbal services; not confirmed).)
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Blake Faulkner, L.Ac. Dipl OM (NCCAOM)
- Heather McIver, LAc., M.Ed, MSOM, Dipl.OM
- Olivia Honeycutt, L.Ac.,MACOM (MS), ACN
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Stillpoint Acupuncture of Greensboro?
$180, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 6, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Stillpoint Acupuncture of Greensboro?
$110, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Stillpoint Acupuncture of Greensboro take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Stillpoint Acupuncture of Greensboro?
Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (hours vary, by appointment only); Sat: by appointment only; Sun: by appointment only
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 6, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.