Acupuncture · Davidson, NC
Acupuncture Center for Balance & Healing
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 560 Davidson Gateway Drive, Suite 200, Davidson, NC 28036
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- 704.896.0217
- Payment options
- No insurance, HSA or sliding scale stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“INITIAL EVALUATION - 90 MINUTES $170” · 90 minutes · 90 minutes. The clinic lists $152 when you buy a wellness package at the first visit. | $170 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Follow-up“FOLLOW-UP TREATMENTS - 60 MINUTES $107” · 60 minutes · 60 minutes. | $107 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Package“4 Treatments $408 ($102 per session)” · 4 visits, $102 each · Acupuncture wellness package. | $408 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Package“8 Treatments $776 ($97 per session)” · 8 visits, $97 each · Acupuncture wellness package. | $776 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Package“16 Treatments $1488 ($93 per session)” · 16 visits, $93 each · Acupuncture wellness package. | $1,488 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- www.acucenterbh.com
- Address
- 560 Davidson Gateway Drive, Suite 200, Davidson, NC 28036
- Town
- Davidson
- County
- Mecklenburg County
- Phone
- 704.896.0217
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 5, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Tina M. Berisha, L.Ac (Licensed Acupuncturist with the State of North Carolina, NCCAOM board certified, Certified BioSET Practitioner)
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Acupuncture Center for Balance & Healing?
$170, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 5, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Acupuncture Center for Balance & Healing?
$107, as posted on the clinic's site.
Do they offer a package?
Yes: 4 visits for $408; 8 visits for $776; 16 visits for $1,488.
Does Acupuncture Center for Balance & Healing take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Acupuncture Center for Balance & Healing?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.