Acupuncture · Huntersville, NC
NC Acupuncture & Wellness Clinic
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 16507 Northcross Dr, Ste. D, Huntersville, NC 28078
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- 980-229-3206
- Payment options
- No insurance, HSA or sliding scale stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the booking page the clinic's site links to. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“New Patient Initial Exam, Treatment Plan and Acupuncture” · 90 minutes · New patient visit with exam, treatment plan and acupuncture, 1 hour 30 minutes, on the clinic's online booking page. No follow-up price is posted. | $190 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“New Patient Initial Exam and Treatment Plan Only” · 60 minutes · Exam and treatment plan only, 1 hour, on the clinic's online booking page. | $110 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- ncacupunctureclinic.com
- Address
- 16507 Northcross Dr, Ste. D, Huntersville, NC 28078
- Town
- Huntersville
- County
- Mecklenburg County
- Phone
- 980-229-3206
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 5, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Jie Zhao (Joanna), L.Ac
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at NC Acupuncture & Wellness Clinic?
$190, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 5, 2026.
Does NC Acupuncture & Wellness Clinic take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at NC Acupuncture & Wellness Clinic?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.