Acupuncture · Chapel Hill, NC
Triangle Acupuncture Clinic
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 104 S. Estes Drive, Suite 104, Chapel Hill, NC 27514
- Hours
- Mon-Fri9am-5pm
- Phone
- (919) 933-4480
- Payment options
- No insurance, HSA or sliding scale stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the booking page the clinic's site links to. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Initial Assessment and Treatment” · 60 minutes · 60 minutes. | $175 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Return Visit” · 60 minutes · 60 minutes. | $110 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Return Visit - Child (Under 13)” · Child under 13. | $90 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Return Visit - Fertility” · 60 minutes · Fertility. | $110 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Return Visit - Labor Promotion/Breech” · 60 minutes · Labor promotion or breech. | $110 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Initial Visit and Assessment - Child (Under 13)” · 60 minutes · Child under 13. | $140 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Initial Assessment and Treatment - Fertility” · 60 minutes · Fertility. | $175 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Initial Assessment and Treatment - Labor Promotion/Breech” · 90 minutes · Labor promotion or breech. | $175 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Return Visit- Facial Rejuvenation” · 60 minutes · Facial rejuvenation. | $210 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Initial Assessment and Treatment - Facial Rejuvenation” · Facial rejuvenation. | $235 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Integrative Microneedling” · 60 minutes · Microneedling. | $400 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Address
- 104 S. Estes Drive, Suite 104, Chapel Hill, NC 27514
- Town
- Chapel Hill
- County
- Orange County
- Phone
- (919) 933-4480
- Hours
- Mon-Fri9am-5pm
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- Not listed
- Last checked
- November 5, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “We are out of network with all insurance plans, but we can bill your insurance directly if you have out-of-network acupuncture benefits.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
Not listed on the clinic's site.
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Triangle Acupuncture Clinic?
$175, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 5, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Triangle Acupuncture Clinic?
$110, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Triangle Acupuncture Clinic take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Triangle Acupuncture Clinic?
Mon‑Fri: 9am-5pm
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.