Acupuncture · Brevard, NC
ELMNTspa + supply
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 29 W French Broad St. SUITE #104, Brevard, NC 28712
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Phone
- 828.884.2701
- Pay with
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“INITIAL acupuncture 90 MINUTES | $160” · 90 minutes · Heading text (INITIAL / acupuncture) and the minutes-and-price line are separate blocks on the page; pairing follows page order. "The initial intake includes a hot foot soak while gathering information, in order to choose a treatment strategy". | $160 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“ONGOING acupuncture 60 MINUTES | $100” · 60 minutes · Separate heading and price blocks; pairing follows page order. | $100 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Package“4 Acupuncture for $400” · 4 visits, $100 each; 60 minutes · Listed on the clinic's plans page as a Spring Special. | $400 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“FACIAL REJUVENATION acupuncture 90 MINUTES | $150” · 90 minutes · Cosmetic facial acupuncture. Separate heading and price blocks. | $150 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Cupping“fire cupping or ear seeds 30 MINUTES | $55” · 30 minutes | $55 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Website
- www.elmntspa.com
- Address
- 29 W French Broad St. SUITE #104, Brevard, NC 28712
- Town
- Brevard
- County
- Transylvania County
- Phone
- 828.884.2701
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- Cupping
- Practitioners
- Not listed
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “No insurance statement on pages read.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
Not listed on the clinic's site.
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at ELMNTspa + supply?
$160, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at ELMNTspa + supply?
$100, as posted on the clinic's site.
Do they offer a package?
Yes: 4 visits for $400.
Does ELMNTspa + supply take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at ELMNTspa + supply?
The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
- acupuncture prices, cupping/ear seeds price, practitioner credential, address, phone
- 4-visit acupuncture plan
- address, phone, hours
- footer hours, cancellation policy
- team listing (name conflict, see notes)
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.