Acupuncture · Pisgah Forest, NC
Lotus Path
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 5848 Old Hendersonville Hwy, Pisgah Forest, NC 28768
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- (828)-384-0390
- Pay with
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| Follow-up“$75 Acupuncture Only sessions - follow up” · Length not stated. | $75 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“$175 NIS/Acupuncture Combo sessions - follow up 75 minutes (Combo: 45 min NIS and then stay for FREE Acupuncture 30 minutes)” · 75 minutes · Follow-up combo: 45 minutes NIS plus 30 minutes acupuncture at no extra charge. | $175 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“$225 - New Patient consult & treatment” · Not typed first_visit because the page does not say whether the new patient treatment is acupuncture or NIS (Neurological Integration, the practitioner's main specialty). Confirm on second read or by phone. | $225 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- www.lotuspathllc.net
- Address
- 5848 Old Hendersonville Hwy, Pisgah Forest, NC 28768
- Town
- Pisgah Forest
- County
- Transylvania County
- Phone
- (828)-384-0390
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “No insurance statement on pages read.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Kelley Toms, LAc, OTR/L
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Town area only. The clinic does not post a street address. Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a follow-up visit at Lotus Path?
$75, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Lotus Path take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Lotus Path?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
- name, address, phone, email lotuspathllc@gmail.com, services offered
- Pricing list
- Kelley Toms credentials, NIS description
- practitioners page, no detail
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.