Acupuncture · Cary, NC
A New Day Integrative Health and Wellness
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 1148 Executive Circle, Suite 3, Cary, NC 27511
- Hours
- We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
- Phone
- 919.714.9828
- Payment options
- No insurance, HSA or sliding scale stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Initial visit (90-120 minutes): $250” · 90 to 120 minutes. Veterans, active military and military spouses get 20% off the initial visit and standard acupuncture visits. | $250 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Follow-up visits (50-60 minutes): $110” · 50 to 60 minutes. | $110 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Package“Maintenance Plan: $500($550 value)” · 5 visits, $100 each · Five acupuncture sessions. | $500 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Package“Wellness Starter Plan: $625($690value)” · 5 visits, $125 each · Initial visit plus 4 follow-up sessions, used within 30 days. | $625 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Package“TMJ Package: 5-90 minute sessions ... $850 (a $1,300 value)” · 5 visits, $170 each · Five 90-minute sessions of acupuncture with jaw and scalp massage, LED light, cupping and gua sha. | $850 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Package“Smoking Cessation Package: $950” · 6 visits, $158.33 each · Six visits, used within 2 weeks. | $950 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Package“Weight Loss Package: $1700” · 10 visits, $170 each · Ten sessions plus a food sensitivity test and dietary plan. | $1,700 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Facial Rejuvenation & Cosmetic Acupuncture: 90 minute session ... $180” · 90 minutes · Cosmetic acupuncture, 90 minutes. | $180 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Cupping“Cupping session*: $75 (30 minutes)” | $75 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Website
- www.anewdayihw.com
- Address
- 1148 Executive Circle, Suite 3, Cary, NC 27511
- Town
- Cary
- County
- Wake County
- Phone
- 919.714.9828
- Hours
- We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- Cupping
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 5, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Yes ('TELEHEALTH APPOINTMENTS: Experience virtual wellness consultations to address your concerns and create a customized plan: $165/hour')
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Amy E. Alena, Licensed Acupuncturist
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at A New Day Integrative Health and Wellness?
$250, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 5, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at A New Day Integrative Health and Wellness?
$110, as posted on the clinic's site.
Do they offer a package?
Yes: 5 visits for $625; 5 visits for $500; 6 visits for $950; 5 visits for $850; 10 visits for $1,700.
Does A New Day Integrative Health and Wellness take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at A New Day Integrative Health and Wellness?
We have not recorded hours for this clinic yet. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.