Acupuncture · Cary, NC
The Fountain Acupuncture and Herbal Medicine
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 1135 Kildaire Farm Road Suite 200, Cary, NC 27511
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Phone
- (919) 230-2456
- Payment options
- Superbill
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“$220 - Initial Visit (Intake + Treatment 60 min)” · 60 minutes · First visit can last 60 to 90 minutes depending on the appointment chosen. | $220 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Follow-up“$130 - Focused Treatment (30 min)” · 30 minutes · Focused 30-minute return visit. | $130 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Follow-up“$220 - Extended Treatment (60 min)” · 60 minutes · A 60-minute return visit costs the same as the first visit. | $220 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Address
- 1135 Kildaire Farm Road Suite 200, Cary, NC 27511
- Town
- Cary
- County
- Wake County
- Phone
- (919) 230-2456
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 5, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “While we do not bill insurance directly, we can provide you with a Superbill to submit to your insurance company for reimbursement.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Kristin ten Broeck, L.Ac.
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at The Fountain Acupuncture and Herbal Medicine?
$220, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 5, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at The Fountain Acupuncture and Herbal Medicine?
$130, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does The Fountain Acupuncture and Herbal Medicine take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
What are the hours at The Fountain Acupuncture and Herbal Medicine?
The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.