Acupuncture · Weaverville, NC
Big Ivy Physical Therapy and Wellness
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 3 Garrison Rd, Suite 101, Weaverville, NC 28787
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Phone
- (828) 675-6875
- Pay with
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“New Client Acupuncture and Bodywork Session: 90 minutes - $150” · 90 minutes | $150 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Acupuncture and Bodywork Follow-up: 60 minutes - $120” · 60 minutes | $120 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Acupuncture and Bodywork Follow-up: 90 minutes - $150” · 90 minutes | $150 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- www.bigivypt.com
- Address
- 3 Garrison Rd, Suite 101, Weaverville, NC 28787
- Town
- Weaverville
- County
- Buncombe County
- Phone
- (828) 675-6875
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “Acupuncture page has no insurance text; an Insurance menu page was not read.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- David Hollinshead, L. AC., DIPL. AC. (NCCAOM) Licensed Acupuncturist
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Big Ivy Physical Therapy and Wellness?
$150, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Big Ivy Physical Therapy and Wellness?
$120, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Big Ivy Physical Therapy and Wellness take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Big Ivy Physical Therapy and Wellness?
The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.