Acupuncture · Asheville, NC
White Pine Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 247 Charlotte St. Suite R3, Asheville, NC 28801
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- Not posted on the clinic's site
- Pay with
- Superbill
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“New patient appointment, $185” · 120 minutes | $185 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Acupuncture appointment, $130” · 60 minutes | $130 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“Children's acupuncture, $85” · 30 minutes · ages 12 and under | $85 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“Extended Acupuncture appointment, $160” · 90 minutes | $160 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Cupping“Cupping, $85” | $85 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Herbal Consultation“Herbal consultation, $85” | $85 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Herbal Consultation“First herbal consultation, $105” | $105 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Website
- whitepineacupuncture.com
- Address
- 247 Charlotte St. Suite R3, Asheville, NC 28801
- Town
- Asheville
- County
- Buncombe County
- Phone
- Not posted
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill
- Other services priced
- Cupping, Herbal Consultation
- Practitioners
- 2
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “It depends on your policy. We are happy to provide you with a superbill to submit to your insurance company.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Sally Robinson, L.Ac.
- Grace Wilson, DACM, L.Ac, Dipl. OM
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at White Pine Acupuncture?
$185, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at White Pine Acupuncture?
$130, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does White Pine Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
What are the hours at White Pine Acupuncture?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.