Acupuncture · Asheville, NC
Hearth Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 62 Clayton St., Asheville, NC 28801
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- Not posted on the clinic's site
- Pay with
- Superbill
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Initial visit” · 90 minutes · About 90 minutes per page. | $200 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Follow up with Kerry” · 60 minutes | $135 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Package“Fertility Support Package” · 6 visits, $120 each · Six one-hour follow-ups; does not include the initial visit; complete within 1 year of purchase. | $720 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Package“Pregnancy Support Package” · 6 visits, $120 each · Six one-hour follow-ups; does not include the initial visit. Page lists $123 per visit, which does not match $720/6 = $120 (possible typo on site). | $720 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“Longer visits available upon request for $185 lasting 90 to 100 minutes.” · 90 minutes | $185 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- hearthacupuncture.com
- Address
- 62 Clayton St., Asheville, NC 28801
- Town
- Asheville
- County
- Buncombe County
- Phone
- Not posted
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Yes (Virtual Care with Kerry $500- (four visits: one 90-minute initial and three one-hour follow-ups; not covered by insurance))
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: "We are unable to directly accept insurance at this time." "we are happy to provide you with a superbill to submit to your insurance for reimbursement."
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Kerry Goodwin, LAc, MAOM, SPN
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Hearth Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine?
$200, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Hearth Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine?
$135, as posted on the clinic's site.
Do they offer a package?
Yes: 6 visits for $720; 6 visits for $720.
Does Hearth Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
What are the hours at Hearth Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.