Acupuncture · Asheville, NC
Asheville Holistic Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 43 Grove Street, Suite 2, Asheville, NC 28801
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- (304) 922-0451
- Pay with
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Initial Intake and Evaluation (90 minutes) - $140” · 90 minutes | $140 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Return Patient Follow-Up Appointment (60 minutes) - $95” · 60 minutes | $95 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Package“Resolve Package: 6 Treatments for the Price of 5” · 6 visits, $86.67 each · 60-minute follow-up sessions | $520 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Package“Transform Package: 12 Treatments for the Price of 10” · 12 visits, $71.67 each · 60-minute follow-up sessions | $860 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“Return Patient Follow-Up Appointment Complex (90 minutes) - $140” · 90 minutes | $140 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“Annual Unlimited Membership” · unlimited 60-minute follow-up sessions for 12 months | $3,250 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Cupping“Traditional Fire Cupping (60 minutes) - $75” · 60 minutes | $75 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Address
- 43 Grove Street, Suite 2, Asheville, NC 28801
- Town
- Asheville
- County
- Buncombe County
- Phone
- (304) 922-0451
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- Cupping
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Yes (Virtual Consultation (45 minutes) - $95)
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “Insurance coverage for acupuncture varies significantly by plan.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Tyler White, L.Ac., MAOM
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Asheville Holistic Acupuncture?
$140, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Asheville Holistic Acupuncture?
$95, as posted on the clinic's site.
Do they offer a package?
Yes: 6 visits for $520; 12 visits for $860.
Does Asheville Holistic Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Asheville Holistic Acupuncture?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.