Acupuncture · Asheville, NC
Natural Pathways Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 2, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 251 Haywood St D, Asheville, NC 28801
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Phone
- 828-484-1050
- Pay with
- Sliding scale
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Initial First Acupuncture Treatment $80-$130 sliding scale 75 - 90 min.” · sliding scale, you choose within the range · Length stated as a range (75 - 90 min.), so minutes left null. The /acupuncture page lists the same price as "Initial Acupuncture $80-$130 (sliding scale)" with "60 - 75 min.", which conflicts on length. | $80 to $130 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Return Acupuncture $60 to $100 sliding scale 60 - 75 min.” · sliding scale, you choose within the range · Length stated as a range, so minutes left null. CONFLICT: the /acupuncture page reads "Return Acupuncture $55 to $100 sliding scale" (60 - 75 min.). Home page low end $60, acupuncture page low end $55. Confirm on second read or by call. | $60 to $100 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Address
- 251 Haywood St D, Asheville, NC 28801
- Town
- Asheville
- County
- Buncombe County
- Phone
- 828-484-1050
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Ways to pay
- Sliding scale
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 2, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Yes
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “No insurance statement on pages read.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Sarah Leyki Fields, nationally certified licensed acupuncturist
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Natural Pathways Acupuncture?
$80 to $130 sliding scale, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 2, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Natural Pathways Acupuncture?
$60 to $100 sliding scale, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Natural Pathways Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Natural Pathways Acupuncture?
The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 2, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
- name, address, phone, hours, initial and return acupuncture prices
- acupuncture prices (conflicting return low end), facial rejuvenation and packages, wet cupping, sliding scale statement, what treatments include
- facial with acupuncture package price
- practitioner credential and training
- address 251 Haywood Street, Unit D, phone
Verified online on November 2, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.