Acupuncture · Asheville, NC
Mobile Acupuncture in Asheville
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phoneHouse calls
- Address
- House calls, Asheville area, NC. In the clinic's words: “I provide mobile acupuncture services in Asheville and surrounding areas within approximately 15 miles, including West Asheville, North Asheville, South Asheville, Arden, Weaverville, and Candler.”
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Phone
- (828) 412-2462
- Pay with
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Initial Assessment and Treatment: $180 (includes travel within service area)” · 90 minutes | $180 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Follow-up Appointment: $120 (includes travel within service area)” · 60 minutes | $120 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- www.flowacupuncturenc.com
- Address
- House calls, Asheville area, NC. In the clinic's words: “I provide mobile acupuncture services in Asheville and surrounding areas within approximately 15 miles, including West Asheville, North Asheville, South Asheville, Arden, Weaverville, and Candler.”
- Town
- Asheville
- County
- Buncombe County
- Phone
- (828) 412-2462
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Zoey Padowicz
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Town area only. The clinic does not post a street address. Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Mobile Acupuncture in Asheville?
$180, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Mobile Acupuncture in Asheville?
$120, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Mobile Acupuncture in Asheville take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Mobile Acupuncture in Asheville?
The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.