Acupuncture · Asheville, NC
Asheville Integrated Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 30 Clayton St, Asheville, NC 28801
- Hours
- MonVirtual visits only, 10 AM to 4 PM
- Tue to Thu9 AM to 6 PM
- FriVirtual visits only, 10 AM to 4 PM
- Phone
- (828) 974-2599
- Pay with
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Initial consultation and treatment - ACUPUNCTURE: 2 hours, $200” · 120 minutes | $200 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Follow up consultation and treatment - ACUPUNCTURE: 1-1.5 hour, $100” · 1 to 1.5 hours | $100 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- acupunctureavl.com
- Address
- 30 Clayton St, Asheville, NC 28801
- Town
- Asheville
- County
- Buncombe County
- Phone
- (828) 974-2599
- Hours
- MonVirtual visits only, 10 AM to 4 PM
- Tue to Thu9 AM to 6 PM
- FriVirtual visits only, 10 AM to 4 PM
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Yes (Follow up consultation, functional nutrition and herbal medicine (Zoom), 1 hour, $100)
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Lisa Sherman, LAc
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Asheville Integrated Acupuncture?
$200, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Asheville Integrated Acupuncture?
$100, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Asheville Integrated Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Asheville Integrated Acupuncture?
Tuesday to Thursday: 9 AM to 6 PM; Monday and Friday: Virtual visits only, 10 AM to 4 PM
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.