Acupuncture · Asheville, NC
Michael Rossoff
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 228 Chunns Cove Road, Asheville, NC 28805
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- Not posted on the clinic's site
- Pay with
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| Per visit“Single Treatment Session 60-75 minutes $95” · 60 minutes · Typed follow_up as the standard treatment price; label is 'Single Treatment Session'. | $95 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Package“4 Sessions Package $360 ($90 each) Valid for 1 year” · 4 visits, $90 each | $360 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“Initial Evaluation 30-45 minutes $50-$75” · 30 minutes · Posted range, not called sliding scale. Page does not say whether the evaluation includes a treatment. | $50 to $75 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- www.michaelrossoff.com
- Address
- 228 Chunns Cove Road, Asheville, NC 28805
- Town
- Asheville
- County
- Buncombe County
- Phone
- Not posted
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Michael Rossoff, L.Ac.
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a visit at Michael Rossoff?
$95 per visit, as posted on the clinic's site. The clinic does not post separate first visit and follow-up prices.
Do they offer a package?
Yes: 4 visits for $360.
Does Michael Rossoff take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Michael Rossoff?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.