Acupuncture · Hendersonville, NC
Brightwater Wellness
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 1531 Haywood Rd., Hendersonville, NC 28791
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Phone
- (828) 388-5888
- Pay with
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“New Client - $135 (90 minute session)” · 90 minutes · Page says "Pricing subject to change." | $135 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Recurring Session - $85 (60 minute session)” · 60 minutes · Page says "Pricing subject to change." | $85 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- brightwaterwellnessnc.com
- Address
- 1531 Haywood Rd., Hendersonville, NC 28791
- Town
- Hendersonville
- County
- Henderson County
- Phone
- (828) 388-5888
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “No insurance statement on the page.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Amanda Stierwalt, licensed acupuncturist and Chinese medicine practitioner
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Brightwater Wellness?
$135, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Brightwater Wellness?
$85, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Brightwater Wellness take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Brightwater Wellness?
The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.