Acupuncture · Hendersonville, NC
ElementalMed
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 224 S. Grove Street, Suite E-1, Hendersonville, NC 28792
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Phone
- 828-290-9402
- Pay with
- Superbill
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Acupuncture here is provided by a physician (DO), as the clinic states on its site.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“New Patient $180” · Listed under Physician Acupuncture: comprehensive intake and treatment, 75 to 90 minutes. | $180 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Established/Follow-up $130” · 60 minutes · Physician Acupuncture section. Described as "Focused intake & treatment", "60 mins". | $130 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- www.elementalmed.org
- Address
- 224 S. Grove Street, Suite E-1, Hendersonville, NC 28792
- Town
- Hendersonville
- County
- Henderson County
- Phone
- 828-290-9402
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site (Visits by video and phone are available.)
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: "ElementalMed does not accept insurance." A superbill "will be provided for reimbursement from insurance, flex savings account or health savings account." Also: "this practice does not meet criteria for Medicare or Medicare-supplement reimbursement."
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Maryclaire O'Neill, DO
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at ElementalMed?
$180, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at ElementalMed?
$130, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does ElementalMed take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
What are the hours at ElementalMed?
The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
- name, address, phone, email droneill@elementalmed.org, hours Tuesday to Friday
- practitioner, address, phone, cupping and electroacupuncture described (no prices)
- Rates & FAQs page: all prices, insurance, superbill, Medicare, payment, telehealth, hours
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.