Acupuncture · Wilmington, NC
Azalea Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 7658 Market St., Wilmington, NC 28411
- Hours
- Mon9:00AM - 6:00PM
- Tue11:00AM - 4:00PM
- Wed9:00AM - 6:00PM
- ThuClosed
- Fri9:00AM - 6:00PM
- Phone
- (910) 821-0104
- Payment options
- Insurance (in network per the clinic)
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| Per visit“ACUPUNCTURE: $50-90 (15 OR 30 MINUTE SESSIONS)” · Self-pay price for a 15 or 30 minute acupuncture session. This is a chiropractic office; new patient exams are priced separately. | $50 to $90 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- drhollychiro.com
- Address
- 7658 Market St., Wilmington, NC 28411
- Town
- Wilmington
- County
- New Hanover County
- Phone
- (910) 821-0104
- Hours
- Mon9:00AM - 6:00PM
- Tue11:00AM - 4:00PM
- Wed9:00AM - 6:00PM
- ThuClosed
- Fri9:00AM - 6:00PM
- Ways to pay
- Insurance (in network per the clinic)
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- Not listed
- Last checked
- November 6, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- Aetna, BCBS, Federal Employee Plan (BCBS), Cigna, MedCost, NC State Health Plan (Aetna)
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “Dr. Holly is IN-NETWORK with Aetna, BCBS, Federal BCBS, Cigna, MedCost and some other smaller health insurance plans.” “Call to verify benefits - not all plans cover chiropractic and acupuncture, some cover with copay or deductible.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
We have not recorded practitioner names for this clinic yet.
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a visit at Azalea Chiropractic & Acupuncture?
$50 to $90 per visit, as posted on the clinic's site. The clinic does not post separate first visit and follow-up prices.
Does Azalea Chiropractic & Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site says it is in network with: Aetna, BCBS, Federal Employee Plan (BCBS), Cigna, MedCost, NC State Health Plan (Aetna). Check with your insurer.
What are the hours at Azalea Chiropractic & Acupuncture?
Mon: 9:00AM - 6:00PM; Tue: 11:00AM - 4:00PM; Wed: 9:00AM - 6:00PM; Thu: Closed; Fri: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 6, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.