Acupuncture · Wilmington, NC
Wilmington Acupuncture Studio
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 1501 Medical Center Dr., Wilmington, NC 28401
- Hours
- Tue5:00-9:00
- Thu5:00-9:00
- Phone
- Not posted on the clinic's siteThe clinic asks patients to email or text to book.
- Payment options
- Superbill
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“New Patient Intake & Treatment- $100” | $100 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
| Follow-up“1 modality (acupuncture, cupping or moxibustion)- $50” · One treatment type per visit. Each additional one is $25. | $50 | Sourcechecked November 6, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Address
- 1501 Medical Center Dr., Wilmington, NC 28401
- Town
- Wilmington
- County
- New Hanover County
- Phone
- Not posted
- Hours
- Tue5:00-9:00
- Thu5:00-9:00
- Ways to pay
- Superbill
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 6, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “We can write receipts for you to submit to insurance or flex spending accounts.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Sara Paukovich
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Wilmington Acupuncture Studio?
$100, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 6, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Wilmington Acupuncture Studio?
$50, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Wilmington Acupuncture Studio take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
What are the hours at Wilmington Acupuncture Studio?
Tue: 5:00-9:00; Thu: 5:00-9:00 Other days by appointment.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 6, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 6, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.