The Meridian Directory For Clinics
APEX, NC

Acupuncture · Apex, NC

Aspire Acupuncture and Herbs

Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.

Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone

InsuranceSuperbillHSA/FSAPackages

Per visit$90
Address
108B N Salem St STE 205, Apex, NC 27502
Hours
  • Mon-Thu8:30am-5pm
  • Fri8:30-3pm
Payment options
Insurance (in network per the clinic), Superbill, HSA/FSA

Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.

Fee Schedule

As posted by the clinic
Per visit“Acupuncture session (about an hour): $90” · 60 minutes · One rate for any visit, about an hour.$90Sourcechecked November 5, 2026
Package“5-Session series: $400” · 5 visits, $80 each · Five sessions.$400Sourcechecked November 5, 2026

Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.

At A Glance

Address
108B N Salem St STE 205, Apex, NC 27502
Town
Apex
Hours
  • Mon-Thu8:30am-5pm
  • Fri8:30-3pm
Ways to pay
Insurance (in network per the clinic), Superbill, HSA/FSA
Other services priced
None posted separately
Practitioners
1
Last checked
November 5, 2026

Paying For It

In-network insurance
United Healthcare/UMR, VA Community Care Program
Superbill for out-of-network claims
Yes
HSA or FSA cards
Yes
Sliding scale
Not stated on the clinic's site
Virtual consults
Not stated on the clinic's site
Accepting new patients
Not stated on the clinic's site

From the clinic's site: “I am currently in-network with United Healthcare/UMR, and am a provider with the VA's Community Care Program.”

Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.

Practitioners

  • Chris Landoll, LAc, EAMP

Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.

Location

Map © OpenStreetMap contributors

108B N Salem St STE 205, Apex, NC 27502Open In Google Maps

Common Questions

How much is a visit at Aspire Acupuncture and Herbs?

$90 per visit, as posted on the clinic's site. The clinic does not post separate first visit and follow-up prices.

Do they offer a package?

Yes: 5 visits for $400.

Does Aspire Acupuncture and Herbs take insurance?

The clinic's site says it is in network with: United Healthcare/UMR, VA Community Care Program. Check with your insurer.

Can I pay with an HSA or FSA card?

Yes, the clinic's site says it accepts HSA and FSA cards.

What are the hours at Aspire Acupuncture and Herbs?

Mon-Thu: 8:30am‑5pm; Fri: 8:30-3pm

Price History

First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.

No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.

A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.

Sources

Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.