Acupuncture · Apex, NC
Duke Primary Care Sweetwater
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 1481 Richardson Rd, Suite 118, Apex, NC 27523
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- 919-385-5650
- Payment options
- No insurance, HSA or sliding scale stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Initial visits are $190” · 90 minutes · About 90 minutes in clinic for the first appointment. | $190 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Follow-up“follow-up visits are $95” · 60 minutes · Usually around 60 minutes. | $95 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Address
- 1481 Richardson Rd, Suite 118, Apex, NC 27523
- Town
- Apex
- County
- Wake County
- Phone
- 919-385-5650
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 5, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “Acupuncture is a self-pay service, with full payment due at the time of your visit.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Michelle S. Mill, RN, BSN, LAc
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Duke Primary Care Sweetwater?
$190, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 5, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Duke Primary Care Sweetwater?
$95, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Duke Primary Care Sweetwater take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Duke Primary Care Sweetwater?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.