Acupuncture · Boone, NC
Blue Ridge Expressive Arts
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 3, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 379 New Market Blvd., Boone, NC 28607
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- Not posted on the clinic's site
- Payment options
- Superbill, Sliding scale on request
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“New Patient Acupuncture treatment (90 minutes): $125” · 90 minutes | $125 | Sourcechecked November 3, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Follow-up Acupuncture treatment (60 minutes): $75” · 60 minutes | $75 | Sourcechecked November 3, 2026 |
| Package“Package deal that includes 4 treatments (1 new patient + 3 f/u): $300” · 4 visits, $75 each | $300 | Sourcechecked November 3, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- blueridgeexa.com
- Address
- 379 New Market Blvd., Boone, NC 28607
- Town
- Boone
- County
- Watauga County
- Phone
- Not posted
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill, Sliding scale on request
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 3, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Offered on request. No range posted.
- Virtual consults
- No
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: "No, I am not in network with any insurance companies." "Upon request I can provide you with a superbill that you can submit to your insurance company for possible reimbursement."
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Elizabeth Owoc, licensed acupuncturist; "I am licensed in NC"
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Town area only. We have not placed this street address on the map yet. Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Blue Ridge Expressive Arts?
$125, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 3, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Blue Ridge Expressive Arts?
$75, as posted on the clinic's site.
Do they offer a package?
Yes: 4 visits for $300.
Does Blue Ridge Expressive Arts take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
What are the hours at Blue Ridge Expressive Arts?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 3, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
- prices, package, discount, sliding scale, insurance, superbill, consult
- acupuncture service page repeating prices
- street address
Verified online on November 3, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.