Acupuncture · Boone, NC
West Acupuncture & Wellness
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 3, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 184 Realty Row, Ste 3, Boone, NC 28607
- Hours
- Mon10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
- Tue10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
- Wed9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
- Thu10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
- FriClosed
- Phone
- 828-354-3050
- Payment options
- No insurance, HSA or sliding scale stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Japanese Acupuncture: New Patient – $150” · 1.5 to 2 hours on the services page. The clinic's Square booking page lists the same $150. | $150 | Sourcechecked November 3, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Japanese Acupuncture: Follow Up – $85” · 60 minutes · 1 hour. The booking page lists the same $85. | $85 | Sourcechecked November 3, 2026 |
| Also posted“New Patient (student) – $100” · Student new patient. The booking page lists the same $100. | $100 | Sourcechecked November 3, 2026 |
| Also posted“Child Acupuncture: New Patient – $100” · Child new patient, 1 to 1.5 hours. | $100 | Sourcechecked November 3, 2026 |
| Also posted“Couples Acupuncture Session- Relax & Unwind Together” · 55 minutes · Couples session, 55 minutes. Listed on the clinic's booking page only. | $160 | Sourcechecked November 3, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- westwellnessnc.com
- Address
- 184 Realty Row, Ste 3, Boone, NC 28607
- Town
- Boone
- County
- Watauga County
- Phone
- 828-354-3050
- Hours
- Mon10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
- Tue10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
- Wed9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
- Thu10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
- FriClosed
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 3, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Yes (Telehealth Session: Telehealth – $75 (1 hour), a secure virtual session reviewing symptoms and recommending food, herbs and lifestyle changes. Square lists 'TELE-HEALTH/ONLINE Food/Herbal Consultation' $100, 55 minutes. Square also lists 'In Person Meet/Greet' Free, 30 minutes.)
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: "Insurance coverage varies from state to state. Contact your insurance provider to learn what kind of care is covered." No in-network or superbill statement.
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Jennifer F. West, L.Ac, MSTOM
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at West Acupuncture & Wellness?
$150, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 3, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at West Acupuncture & Wellness?
$85, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does West Acupuncture & Wellness take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at West Acupuncture & Wellness?
Monday: 10:00am to 2:00pm; Tuesday: 10:00am to 6:00pm; Wednesday: 9:00am to 5:00pm; Thursday: 10:00am to 6:00pm; Friday: Closed
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 3, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
- address, phone, hours, practitioner credential, booking links
- service prices and lengths
- Square booking prices (same merchant ID the site links to)
- insurance and cost statement
- practitioner full name
Verified online on November 3, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.