Acupuncture · Black Mountain, NC
AYA Acupuncture Studio
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 113 Richardson Blvd, Black Mountain, NC 28711
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- 828-357-7175
- Pay with
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“The initial intake for Acupuncture is $145.” · 90 minutes · 1.5-hour session including history, exam and first treatment. | $145 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Follow up regular acupuncture treatments are $90.” | $90 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“follow up acupuncture treatments are $85 for members” · IFMA member rate, follow-up. | $85 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“In collaboration with IFMA, the initial intake for acupuncture treatment is $115 for members” · Integrative Family Medicine of Asheville member rate, initial. | $115 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- ayaacu.com
- Address
- 113 Richardson Blvd, Black Mountain, NC 28711
- Town
- Black Mountain
- County
- Buncombe County
- Phone
- 828-357-7175
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: Q&A page: "Insurance coverage varies from state to state." "Contact your insurance provider to learn what kind of care is covered."
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Karmal Spaeth, M. Ac., Dipl. of Ac., L. Ac.
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at AYA Acupuncture Studio?
$145, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at AYA Acupuncture Studio?
$90, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does AYA Acupuncture Studio take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at AYA Acupuncture Studio?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.