Acupuncture · Charlotte, NC
Healing Arts Medical
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 601 South Kings Drive, Suite JJ, Charlotte, NC 28204
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- 704-690-0017
- Payment options
- HSA/FSA
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Acupuncture-Only Initial Visit $210” · 30 minute consultation plus acupuncture. | $210 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Acupuncture-Only Follow-up visits $100” · 30 minutes · 30 minutes. | $100 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Also posted“Acupuncture as Add-on to Another Service $65” · Acupuncture added to another visit at this practice. | $65 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- healingartmedical.org
- Address
- 601 South Kings Drive, Suite JJ, Charlotte, NC 28204
- Town
- Charlotte
- County
- Mecklenburg County
- Phone
- 704-690-0017
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- HSA/FSA
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 5, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Yes
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- No
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “We do not participate in insurance contracts. Patients pay at the conclusion of their appointment and receive documentation to submit to their insurance provider if desired.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Babak Mokari, DO
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Healing Arts Medical?
$210, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 5, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Healing Arts Medical?
$100, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Healing Arts Medical take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
Can I pay with an HSA or FSA card?
Yes, the clinic's site says it accepts HSA and FSA cards.
What are the hours at Healing Arts Medical?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.