Acupuncture · Matthews, NC
Queen City Acupuncture & Wellness Center
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 10590 Independence Pointe Pkwy, Suite 201, Matthews, NC 28105
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- (980) 498-2895
- Payment options
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“New Patients: Initial Consultation and Treatment $175 (Normally $300 - SAVE $125!)” · New patient offer. The clinic lists the regular price as $300. Packages are offered for later visits. | $175 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- www.qcawellness.com
- Address
- 10590 Independence Pointe Pkwy, Suite 201, Matthews, NC 28105
- Town
- Matthews
- County
- Mecklenburg County
- Phone
- (980) 498-2895
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 5, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Yes
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- No
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “Queen City Acupuncture & Wellness Center operates as an out-of-network provider and does not bill health insurance companies directly.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Garrett Krause, LAc
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Queen City Acupuncture & Wellness Center?
$175 new patient offer, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 5, 2026.
Does Queen City Acupuncture & Wellness Center take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
Can I pay with an HSA or FSA card?
Yes, the clinic's site says it accepts HSA and FSA cards.
What are the hours at Queen City Acupuncture & Wellness Center?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.