Acupuncture · Charlotte, NC
IVY Integrative
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 15033 Ballancroft Pkwy, Ste 206, Charlotte, NC 28277
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- (704) 569-5489
- Payment options
- Superbill
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| Community visit“60-minute appointments $55 drop-in or redeemable with memberships” · 60 minutes · Community acupuncture in a shared room, 60 minutes, drop-in. Best for people who have had acupuncture before. Our tables mark community acupuncture as confirmed only when a clinic posts a shared room, a sliding scale and shorter visits. This clinic posts a shared room at a flat $55. | $55 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- www.ivyintegrative.com
- Address
- 15033 Ballancroft Pkwy, Ste 206, Charlotte, NC 28277
- Town
- Charlotte
- County
- Mecklenburg County
- Phone
- (704) 569-5489
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 2
- Last checked
- November 5, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- No
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “Our team can provide ICD10 and CPT codes in a super bill if your insurance covers acupuncture.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Ashley Paraiso, North Carolina Board Certified and Licensed Acupuncturist; Diplomate of Oriental Medicine (NCCAOM)
- Tom Cohen, Licensed Acupuncturist
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
Does IVY Integrative take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
What are the hours at IVY Integrative?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.