Acupuncture · Mint Hill, NC
Mint Hill Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 7316 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd, Mint Hill, NC 28227
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- (704) 380-7933
- Payment options
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“First Treatment Health History, diagnostic interview, and treatment. $189” · 30 minutes · Health history, diagnostic interview and treatment. Same price on the clinic's online booking page. | $189 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Follow-up Visits Per session $99” · 30 minutes · Per follow‑up session. | $99 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Package“5 Treatments $89.00 per treatment $445” · 5 visits, $89 each · Treatment package. The clinic says packages include free consultations, never expire and can be shared with family members. | $445 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Package“10 Treatments $79.00 per treatment $790” · 10 visits, $79 each · Treatment package. The clinic says packages include free consultations, never expire and can be shared with family members. | $790 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
| Package“20 Treatments $69 per treatment $1380” · 20 visits, $69 each · Treatment package. The clinic says packages include free consultations, never expire and can be shared with family members. | $1,380 | Sourcechecked November 5, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- www.minthillacupuncture.com
- Address
- 7316 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd, Mint Hill, NC 28227
- Town
- Mint Hill
- County
- Mecklenburg County
- Phone
- (704) 380-7933
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 5, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Yes
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- No
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: “At this time, insurance is not required due to the affordability of the treatments. However, I do accept HSA and FSA debit/credit cards.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Christopher Vogel, Lic.Ac.
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Mint Hill Acupuncture?
$189, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 5, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Mint Hill Acupuncture?
$99, as posted on the clinic's site.
Do they offer a package?
Yes: 5 visits for $445; 10 visits for $790; 20 visits for $1,380.
Does Mint Hill Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
Can I pay with an HSA or FSA card?
Yes, the clinic's site says it accepts HSA and FSA cards.
What are the hours at Mint Hill Acupuncture?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 5, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
- November 5, 2026: 5 Treatments $89.00 per treatment $445: added at $445; 10 Treatments $79.00 per treatment $790: added at $790; 20 Treatments $69 per treatment $1380: added at $1380
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 5, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.