Acupuncture · Tryon, NC
Clover Acupuncture & Wellness
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 2, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 31 S. Trade Street, Tryon, NC 28782
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Phone
- 828 817 9883
- Pay with
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| Per visit“Investment: $135 per acupuncture treatment” · 30 minutes · Same line continues: "Discounted packages available based on individual plan of care." (no package figures posted). FAQ on the same page: "Treatments last approx. 30 minutes but allow up to 1 hour for your first visit." No separate first visit price. | $135 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- cloveracupuncture.com
- Address
- 31 S. Trade Street, Tryon, NC 28782
- Town
- Tryon
- County
- Polk County
- Phone
- 828 817 9883
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 2, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Yes
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “All insurance benefits vary... We are happy to provide any detailed documentation/receipts necessary for you to submit directly to your provider for reimbursement.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Candice Behan, OWNER, ACUPUNCTURIST
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a visit at Clover Acupuncture & Wellness?
$135 per visit, as posted on the clinic's site. The clinic does not post separate first visit and follow-up prices.
Does Clover Acupuncture & Wellness take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
Can I pay with an HSA or FSA card?
Yes, the clinic's site says it accepts HSA and FSA cards.
What are the hours at Clover Acupuncture & Wellness?
The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 2, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 2, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.