Acupuncture · Tryon, NC
Jade Turtle Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 2, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 2753 Lynn Rd, Tryon, NC 28782
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- (828) 625-2727
- Pay with
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“Evaluation & Treatment $100.00” · "I will discuss your concerns, make a treatment plan and start with your initial treatment". | $100 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Per visit“Acupuncture Treatment $75.00” · "Treatments consist of inseretion of needles and 20 - 30 minutes relaxation, often followed with a short hot stone massage." Range, so minutes null. | $75 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Also posted“Initial Evaluation $55.00” · Consultation only: "I will discuss your concerns and how acupuncture can help". | $55 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Also posted“Multiple Treatment Discount $65/treatment” · Per treatment, not a package total: "You can save $10/treatment by purchasing three or more treatments in advance." Minimum 3, so 3 visits would total $195 (calculated, not stated). | $65 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- jadeturtleacupuncture.org
- Address
- 2753 Lynn Rd, Tryon, NC 28782
- Town
- Tryon
- County
- Polk County
- Phone
- (828) 625-2727
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 2, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “No insurance statement on pages read.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Autumn Zamzow, M.S., L.AC.
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Jade Turtle Acupuncture?
$100, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 2, 2026.
How much is a visit at Jade Turtle Acupuncture?
$75 per visit, as posted on the clinic's site. The clinic does not post separate first visit and follow-up prices.
Does Jade Turtle Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Jade Turtle Acupuncture?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 2, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 2, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.