Acupuncture · Columbus, NC
To the Point Healthcare
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 2, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 2186 Lynn Rd Suite A, Columbus, NC 28722
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Phone
- 828-817-4734
- Pay with
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“NEW PATIENT CONSULTATION W/ TREATMENT $100.00” · 90 minutes · Description: "90 min consultation and treatment" ... "Includes acupuncture treatment session." | $100 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Follow-up“ACUPUNCTURE TREATMENT (ESTABLISHED) $90.00” · Length stated as a range, "45–60-minute acupuncture treatment", so minutes left null. | $90 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Package“PACKAGE OF 4 ACUPUNCTURE TREATMENTS $300” · 4 visits, $75 each · Section heading: "ACUPUNCTURE PACKAGES (Prepaid packages for established patients only. Does not include initial consultation.)" | $300 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Package“PACKAGE OF 3 ACUPUNCTURE w/Massage Treatments $300” · 3 visits, $100 each · Acupuncture with massage package, established patients only. | $300 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Package“PACKAGE OF 6 ACUPUNCTURE TREATMENTS $450” · 6 visits, $75 each · Established patients only. | $450 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Package“PACKAGE OF 10 ACUPUNCTURE TREATMENTS. $700” · 10 visits, $70 each · Established patients only. | $700 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Package“COSMETIC ACUPUNCTURE FOR FACE AND NECK – $1500.00 (does not include initial consult)” · 10 visits, $150 each · "90-minute acupuncture treatment" each; "5-week program- 2 treatments per week total of 10 treatments." Cosmetic program, not general acupuncture. | $1,500 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Also posted“Mini acupuncture treatment – Stress Reduction $30” · 20 minutes · "20 min stress treatment for those that want to try acupuncture." | $30 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Also posted“Follow up Visit $70.00” · Listed under the clinic's Students and Seniors community program. | $70 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Also posted“First Visit $85.00” · Listed under the clinic's Students and Seniors community program. | $85 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Also posted“ACPUNCTURE with Massage $125.00” · Spelling "ACPUNCTURE" is the site's. "60–90-minute acupuncture treatment with extended massage time which may include Gua Sha, Tui-na. or Cupping". | $125 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Cupping“Massage/ Cupping Therapy $80.00” | $80 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Website
- www.tothepointhealthcare.com
- Address
- 2186 Lynn Rd Suite A, Columbus, NC 28722
- Town
- Columbus
- County
- Polk County
- Phone
- 828-817-4734
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- Cupping
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 2, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
From the clinic's site: Q&A: "Insurance coverage varies from state to state. Contact your insurance provider to learn what kind of care is covered." Fee page: "Cash or Check is preferred – Credit Cards accepted."
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Cynthia Milligan, MAOM Dipl. LAc NC license #646, Fl License # 3055, SC License #Acup341
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at To the Point Healthcare?
$100, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 2, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at To the Point Healthcare?
$90, as posted on the clinic's site.
Do they offer a package?
Yes: 4 visits for $300; 6 visits for $450; 10 visits for $700; 3 visits for $300; 10 visits for $1,500.
Does To the Point Healthcare take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at To the Point Healthcare?
The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 2, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
- name, address, phone, hours (footer)
- Fees page: all prices, cupping price, payment methods
- Cynthia Milligan credentials
- Richard Seguin III credentials
- group setting community acupuncture wording
- insurance wording
Verified online on November 2, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.