Acupuncture · Saluda, NC
Saluda Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 2, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- Main St, above Historic Thompson's Store, Saluda, NC 28773
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- Not posted on the clinic's site
- Pay with
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| Per visit“$120 cash” · 90 minutes · The clinic says a sliding scale is available on request. | $120 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
| Per visit“Rates: 90 minute session: $130 credit card/check” · 90 minutes · The clinic says a sliding scale is available on request. | $130 | Sourcechecked November 2, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- www.saludaacupuncture.com
- Address
- Main St, above Historic Thompson's Store, Saluda, NC 28773
- Town
- Saluda
- County
- Polk County
- Phone
- Not posted
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 2, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Yes
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “Please note, I do not accept insurance. If you have insurance that covers acupuncture for out-of-network providers, I will be happy to provide you a payment receipt & insurance documentation form to submit to your insurer for reimbursement.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Asha
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Town area only. The clinic does not post a street address. Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a visit at Saluda Acupuncture?
$120 per visit, as posted on the clinic's site. The clinic does not post separate first visit and follow-up prices.
Does Saluda Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
Can I pay with an HSA or FSA card?
Yes, the clinic's site says it accepts HSA and FSA cards.
What are the hours at Saluda Acupuncture?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 2, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
- name, services overview
- rates, sliding scale, insurance, HSA, moxibustion and cupping descriptions
- office location wording, email, phone note
- practitioner first name, office days
Verified online on November 2, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.