Acupuncture · Asheville, NC
Asheville Community Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 378 Haywood Rd., Asheville, NC 28806
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Phone
- (828) 777-8804
- Pay with
- Sliding scale
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“New Patient Acupuncture: $75 - $150” · sliding scale, you choose within the range | $75 to $150 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Follow-Up Acupuncture: $50 - $100” · sliding scale, you choose within the range | $50 to $100 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“Ear Acupuncture (Mini Treatment): $10 - $20” · sliding scale, you choose within the range | $10 to $20 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Website
- www.communityacupuncture.com
- Address
- 378 Haywood Rd., Asheville, NC 28806
- Town
- Asheville
- County
- Buncombe County
- Phone
- (828) 777-8804
- Hours
- Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
- Ways to pay
- Sliding scale
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 5
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Yes
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “We do not file insurance, but we can provide you with a receipt that you can submit yourself.”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Jessi Davis, MAOM, Dipl. Ac. (NCCAOM), L.Ac.
- Maggie Thomas, MAOM, Dipl. O.M. (NCCAOM), L.Ac.
- Clancey Mary, MAOM, Dipl. Ac. (NCCAOM), L.Ac.
- Lex Keklak, MAOM, Dipl. Ac. (NCCAOM), L.Ac.
- Faith Enuol, MAHM, Dipl. O.M. (NCCAOM), L.Ac., LMBT
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at Asheville Community Acupuncture?
$75 to $150 sliding scale, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at Asheville Community Acupuncture?
$50 to $100 sliding scale, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does Asheville Community Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at Asheville Community Acupuncture?
Not posted on the clinic's site. Call to ask.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.