Acupuncture · Asheville, NC
West Asheville Acupuncture
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 26 Fairfax Avenue, Asheville, NC 28806
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Phone
- (828) 606-6791
- Pay with
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| Per visit“Acupuncture treatments are $85 each” · Page does not separate first visit from follow-up. | $85 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Package“3/$225 (save $30)” · 3 visits, $75 each · 'Packages may be shared with family and friends and never expire.' | $225 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“For seniors 65 and over acupuncture treatments are $65.” · Senior rate, 65 and over. | $65 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
At A Glance
- Address
- 26 Fairfax Avenue, Asheville, NC 28806
- Town
- Asheville
- County
- Buncombe County
- Phone
- (828) 606-6791
- Hours
- The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
- Ways to pay
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Other services priced
- None posted separately
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- HSA or FSA cards
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Nancy Hyton
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a visit at West Asheville Acupuncture?
$85 per visit, as posted on the clinic's site. The clinic does not post separate first visit and follow-up prices.
Do they offer a package?
Yes: 3 visits for $225.
Does West Asheville Acupuncture take insurance?
The clinic's site does not say it is in network with any insurer. Call to ask.
What are the hours at West Asheville Acupuncture?
The clinic posts hours on its site, but we have not double checked them yet. Call to confirm.
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.