Acupuncture · Asheville, NC
West Asheville Aesthetics & Wellness
Acupuncture prices and hours, copied from the clinic's own site.
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone
- Address
- 747 Haywood Rd #201, Asheville, NC 28806
- Hours
- Mon to Fri8 AM to 5:30 PM
- Sat9 AM to 3 PM
- SunClosed
- Phone
- 828-230-2016
- Pay with
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
Posted on the clinic's own site. Full fee schedule below. Compare with other clinics.
Fee Schedule
As posted by the clinic| First visit“New acupuncture visit” · 90 minutes | $110 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Follow-up“Acupuncture follow-up” · 60 minutes | $80 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“Acupuncture follow-up, student pricing” · 60 minutes | $70 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“Facial acupuncture follow-up” · 75 minutes | $125 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Also posted“New facial acupuncture visit” · 90 minutes | $150 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
Words in quotes are the clinic's own wording. We do not estimate or average prices.
Other Services
As posted by the clinic| Cupping“Fire cupping & gua sha | 30 min | $60” · 30 minutes | $60 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
| Herbal Consultation“Herbal consultation with acupuncturist | 30 min | $45” · 30 minutes | $45 | Sourcechecked November 1, 2026 |
At A Glance
- Website
- westashevilleaesthetics.com
- Address
- 747 Haywood Rd #201, Asheville, NC 28806
- Town
- Asheville
- County
- Buncombe County
- Phone
- 828-230-2016
- Hours
- Mon to Fri8 AM to 5:30 PM
- Sat9 AM to 3 PM
- SunClosed
- Ways to pay
- Superbill, HSA/FSA
- Other services priced
- Cupping, Herbal Consultation
- Practitioners
- 1
- Last checked
- November 1, 2026
Paying For It
- In-network insurance
- None stated on the clinic's site
- Superbill for out-of-network claims
- Yes
- HSA or FSA cards
- Yes
- Sliding scale
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Virtual consults
- Not stated on the clinic's site
- Accepting new patients
- Not stated on the clinic's site
Clinic's wording: “If your insurance includes out-of-network acupuncture benefits, we can provide a superbill”
Coverage depends on your plan. Call your insurer before you book.
Practitioners
- Tara Bunch, DACM, Dipl. O.M. (NCCAOM), L.Ac., LMBT
Credentials are shown as the clinic writes them. To check a license, contact the North Carolina Acupuncture Licensing Board. Its online directory says it cannot be used to verify a license.
Location
Map © OpenStreetMap contributors
Common Questions
How much is a first visit at West Asheville Aesthetics & Wellness?
$110, as posted on the clinic's site and checked on November 1, 2026.
How much is a follow-up visit at West Asheville Aesthetics & Wellness?
$80, as posted on the clinic's site.
Does West Asheville Aesthetics & Wellness take insurance?
The clinic's site says it does not bill insurance directly but gives a superbill you can submit yourself.
Can I pay with an HSA or FSA card?
Yes, the clinic's site says it accepts HSA and FSA cards.
What are the hours at West Asheville Aesthetics & Wellness?
Monday to Friday: 8 AM to 5:30 PM; Saturday: 9 AM to 3 PM; Sunday: Closed
Price History
First listed on The Meridian Directory: November 1, 2026. We record every change to the prices and payment details we list here, with the date.
No changes to our listing since we started tracking this clinic.
A change means our listing changed, from the clinic's own site, a phone confirmation or a correction. See all recent changes.
Sources
Verified online on November 1, 2026. Not yet verified by phone.